Some people believe that using a bicycle as main from of transportation has a lot of advantages, whereas others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that using transportation namely bicycle helps in many ways such as reduce the emmision emissions of fossil fuels into the atmosphere and and improve one's physical health. However, some arguments are among the public thinks that it has many demerits.In the next paragraph, I will dicuss on both views and provide my own opinion. To begin with, by using a bicycle as our main form of transportation is surely have some advantages.First,in this new era compared to the past decade, our air is no as clean as to the past that can be seen through the data that have being Change the form of the verb been show examples collected by the researchers. For example, due to large amounts of carbon emmisions of cars and other vehicles have lead to air pollution and global warming. In addition, this can help to reduce air pollution to the world.Next, no to mention, this can also help to build one's strength by cycling to other destinations because cycling is physical exercise that required good stamina. Hence, this can lower the rates of traffic congestion and cost-effective. For example, bicycle has lower maintenance fees compared to other vechicles. On the other hand,there are also some disadvantages of this trends which involving the safety of the cyclists.There is no guarantee for the bicyclists to cycling in the safe environment if the distance and the weather are harsh. For example, cars are more suitable for traveling in long distance and safest during raining day. In conclusion, In my opinion, the phenomenon of the merits far outweigh the drawbacks, especially considering the urgent need for environment awareness and health benefits of cycling.I believe that with help from the government and public by investing proper infrastruture and safety measures,the disadvantages can be prevented.