we live in a world of technology these days. While the Internet brings it with clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the coming days, technology has played an imperative role in every activity which makes it easier our life such as internet. By using the internet our lives are more convenient and comfortable. However, several peoples believe that internet has some serious problems to consider about security data and control information. I partially agree with this position for a variety of reasons. There are a lot of arguments that support the idea of the internet has numerous pros in our lives. Firstly, the biggest reason of advantage is that people are brought together around the corner of the world which helps them to share their information and exchange ideas like insta and Facebook because in the modern world of technology, everyone has to access online platforms, it will help them for who are living in the remote of the era. For instance, in my experiences during in- coved pandemic my school closed for 1 year then I joined with online platform such Zoom application. so, I took my books in online platform because I was living in a far away and I couldn’t afford to come city. Therefore, in this decade, people make easier connect with a net. On another hand there is some evidence to explore that the internet has drawbacks especially about data breaches. nowadays most people are using social platforms and many of them they don’t have any comfort zone for posting codes and pictures or personal information. Moreover, it will be a greater risk of their life in the future. Because they put their private information and personal data with any prohibition. For example, in my experience I used to be online platform for a long time such as Facebook I put my picture as result some hackers hack my photo into their own account. As a result, internet has serious problem with security information. In conclusion, the advancement of the technology and internet has critical rule which make it easier in our daily life how ever it has some corns to cybersecurity and creepy behaviour such as hacking our private data.