Some people believe bicycle has lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently there are people who think that bycicle is not useful and we are not encouraged to use them frequently while others believe bycicle has many advantages. In my point of view, bicycle is a convenient vehicle. In the following paragraphs, I will provide my opinions of this pupular mean of transportation. Bicyle is not effective when moving in far distance. Nowadays, we have many alternatives to bicycle for traveling such as cars and motorbikes for private vehicles or buses and trains for public means of transportation. These kinds of transportations not only save us times of moving but also reduce our efforts. That is, instead of spending energy to ride the bike to the office, we can have full energy in our works in that day. However, bicycle has many advantages in term of health and economy. Nowadays, we have seats before the computer for hours a day, lead to the declinition of our health and the increasement of potential diseases. But the most difficult things to consider is that we do not have time to do exercises early in the morning. Hence using bicycle is an effective solution to that problem. Riding a bike burns as the same amount of calories as walking, which means having to go to the office by bike is a way to do exercises every morning. In addition, moving by bicycle is not requires expensive payments so that it is ideal for anyone who wants to save money for their plans in future. To conclude, I think using bicycle is more benefical than using other alternatives, both in term of health and economy. Governents should release more legal texts that encourage citizen to use bicycle rather than vehicles.