Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?.

Having a life in that country where you dont speak their language can make some geniune problems in your social life along with your Practical life. Furthermore, i will give you my opinion on that statement.  So, first of all If you move to some another country from your motherland its obvious that you would not speak their language. So first we should understand when a person is migrated from another country or visit from some another place there is reasons behind that, may be They moved their cause of their future goals or making their future bright or they have some Good opportunity of jobs, expanding business or something else like Studying in their University for Higher Education. In this situation people find some Genuine problems related to their social life and also Related to their Practical life Because they did not speak their language and become so confused about how they interact with people and express their fellings and thoughts regarding to their country or place in which they studied or doing some job or business. Why i am saying this because i also suffer from this time and I Understand how difficult that time is when you do not give your opinions to others. In Conclusion, I agree that It has some several problems but also have some benefits when you are learning their country language you are expanding your brain to deal with difficult times and you also explore So many things about their language history and also Enjoy it while learning.