In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings, so people can build in whatever style they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are few restrictions on the layout and design of new residences and office buildings in some cities, allowing developers to use any architectural style they choose. In my opinion, this is more advantages than disadvantages because it will stimulate creativity of citizen and also this will speed up development. The biggest reason why this is advantages is people will more opened their ideas and created many design for architucture in the city. They do not be affraid to learn and practice their ideas in the different mode. it is will stimulate and encourages people for make more prespective to estabilish building. For example, Manu awardee enginer engine become make their own ideas to impove their city become more beautifull because apply many different creativity in their house, office and also town. Moreover, This is will speed up development. Many people will estabilish may design of building. They think to improve many place in their areas because they do not have to concern a alot lot about contoled. For example, in japan, if people want to build house they have to saw the system control of contruct from goverment, it is take a long time. so, They decided living in apartement rather than house. As a result, it is important and beneficial if people just build do not waste their time to think about regulation. To sum up, Without the many regulation of contructuction will puss many creativities from citizen and also speed up development.