In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words.

Nowadays technology has been developed rapidly, it's also impacted to reading habit to all of people around the world. In the early 2000th the parents used to read the newspapers and magazine, but then in 2015 they have been reading by phone or laptop. Although many people start reading online, i don't totaly agree with the statemant due to some factors. Book is the world key and it has contribute to improve the knowledge. Reading by phone or laptop usually have some of distructions such as the massage notification, advertising, social media and others. According to those distruction, the convenience of wearing the hard file of books are doubtless. For the example reading the physical books means that student will be focus on their learning istead of their notifications. In addition some of country haven't the good facility to support online reading and without books. To sum up, the hard file of book wouldn't be relaced by phone or laptop, because it will give us focus, no distuction distractions distraction, without internet and higher facility. To the fact that, by hard file of books student or society could read anywhere and ease.