At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been estimated these days that the proportion of young adults has accelerated compared with the number of aged people. It has both positive and negative impacts.But,I think that the advantages outweigh its disadvantages because new generations are more productive and more skilled to operate technology than older ones. It is considered that youths are bringing a successful nation as they are more hard-working and also excel at handling modern techniques. On the one hand,they are more energetic than aged society so that they are able to work long-time both in physical and mental activities. Moreover, they are physically fit, but with increasing age, public may suffer from various diseases such as diabetes, heart problems and so on. For instance -Google recommended young adults for their development of companies. Furthermore, they are expanding the field of science. That's why,NASA deals with youths. As a result, new inventions are increasing and the progress of the world is as possible which was just thinking of passing community. For example -software development, networking programs, Microsoft Excel etc. On the other hand, older community are mentors of the freshers.Because they are experienced and sacrificing. Without their guidelines, it is difficult for an employee to deal with activities. As they are familiar with the working atmosphere. That's why they make decisions wisely whereas youngsters are impatient. Additionally, they dedicate their valuable time to their work. Although they play a vital role, with changing times they have to hand over their duties to new generations. In conclusion, a rapid number of young people is observed in many countries and is beneficial for a country. Because they are more active and intelligent nowadays. So,the progress of the nation depends on them. Although older have also a large contribution, the advantages of having more young adults outweigh their disadvantages.