In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In this case there is several reasons large number of people are becoming more interested in searching out about the history of the house or building they live. To get familiar with the background of their accommodation, people can find relevant information by searching online, visiting historical local museums, or even asking former residents there. In my opinion people are wondering about the place and architecture where there live. Firstly we keep thinking that how is this house have been build, and why it have to be in this particulary shape. we are wondering how historical can be part of present. We keep wondering how is buliding can be connected with each line of the point. Hence, people have a sense of pride and belonging when they are familiar with where they live. There are several reasons nowadays we can do research about it through out internet and they will get all the result it showing all the matrial, eventhrough even through in the internet can shows all the picture to make people more understand in it. Also visiting a historical places it can make you visualize what all material or constuction which people are build their house, and it give people more detail about it. At last asking older residence it might gives you the answer which people is searching for. The answer might make you surprised because they might know all the stories which make building that people are living today. In conclusion, excepting changing in the pass and present might gives lots of answer. People may be more likely to have a sense of belonging to houses and themselves.