In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time, in every country have thier own projects which is connected with future, such as "Kazakhstan-2050" in our country. According to, government strive to achieve goal of this projects and would like to have achievements, like develop of technologies and it is really essential purpose, nowadays. Recently, I noticed that, when I catch the bus there is not any conductor inside and all passengers pay by QR. By this reason we can say that, developing technologies is happening now. Furthermore, in the future, there will not be any driver or conductor. From one side, this is really beneficial for our society. Due to government have to pay to drivers their salary, our national profit is go down, it is serious issue. In addition, while other countries improve their wisdom in vehicles, we also should to do this, because we must not to lag behind. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages by this situation. Firstly, driverless can be dangerous, and consquences can be bad. Additionally, amount of students go to this profession and when they will finish university, they will be unemployed. Due to, this job will be vanish. So, it can lead to an economical crisis, which is serious problem. Moreover, transport is not that vehicle, which never damage. By this cause, if transport will be damaged problem cannot solve without driver. Another reason that, AI cannot manage in heavy traffic and there would be failure. In conclusion, all information which mentioned before, I can say that disadvantages outweigh advantages, because imaging transports without driver very difficult. But, passing time all this techniques could be reality.