Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that everyone is able to attend tertiary education that the state ought to provide free university education for all students regardless of their financial status. I am not regard myself as an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of doubt, it is not crucial that the authority had better to squander money on tertiary education now matter what their socio-economic background. This might be because unlike the common belief that free education may elevate the labor workforces’ quality, factually, it may cause career-related problems because of the intense competitiveness. To be specific, a wealth of corporations require employees based on their college qualifications from prestigious universities such as National Economic University, Foreign Trade University, and Diplomatic Academic of Vietnam. Hence, Applying free-college policy is not of the necessity. Furthermore, subsidizing college education is not feasible for the authority due to budget constraints. And the basis of this is that national coffer is not enough to cover completely owing to the essence of payment for alternatives. To be specific, building abundant facilities, thriving tourism and expanding the entertainment industry can be cited as some compelling instances for other aspects that the law-maker makes an investment in. Thus, the government should not wholly subsidize tertiary education as the state budget is insufficient. In conclusion, I do not have consensus with the governor takes accountability for fully funding all students' budgets since it limits career opportunities and the government’s budget may not be sufficient.