Learning English is important. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that studying english is essential throughout our lives. But some of them consider that English is not vital for their lives. However I completely agree with this situation because people can make a money and, also, travel around the world. First of all, if persons study English, they can earn money through English. For instance the individuals can provide lessons for the youth. Alternatively, they can make virtual lessons to the young people in the applications, such as, Telegram is most useful app over the world or working in the office in order to translate conversations between companies of your country and foreign company. The another way to earning money through English is that the people must assist the young people in order to take certificates. In addition to make a money, people can depart sightseeing places of the another countries. Because it not only help people to make a money but also assist people to travel around the world. Furthermore the individuals who would like to travel around the world. All of them must discover English or another languages. This is because they will be require some languages. In other words people must converse with people of the another countries like their mother tongue. In summary, this days learning English is very significant throughout our lives. But some people think English is not important. I fully agree with this circumstance. This is because the individuals can earn money and go sightseeing places of the another countries in the world.