Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

The increasing quantity of individuals who need to be employed in old age have to compete with the younger ones for the same vocations in this era. The main reason for this phenomenon is likely to stem from the variety of job opportunities and the government can apply some novel policies in order to reduce the effects of this problem. First and foremost, the huge economic potentials were exploited thoroughly, concurrently promoting the chance of employment and leading to an uncontrol population moving to urban areas. Eventually, the unemployed employees are overloading. Consequently, many people register in the same professions, Thus it also affects the aged citizens who are finding a career. Additionally, the prevalence of inadequately educated individuals as well as offenders is usually restricted because they have no certifications or are used to commit crimes also enhancing the employees of unrequired qualification careers which usually recruit aged people. However, there are some suitable measures for this issue. The prime solution can be observed that the government should apply new policies which tend to attract more people to work in the outskirts by raising the salary of some specific jobs because the young citizens have a tendency they want to enrich their fortune as fast as possible and high-income professions able to fulfil that requirement. In summary, rising vocation opportunities and recruiting more criminals and uneducated residents are regarded to directly affect the old inhabitants. In light of this, I contend that the government should opt for applying the numerous policies that can even bring more good than harm to society.