The majority of people work hard in order to achieve success while for others it comes naturally. Do you think some people are destine to be successful. How can success be measured.

There are numerous of evidence which portrays that a high amount of people significantly work hard in order to achieve a successful life while some individuals gain it effortlessly. In my opinion, accomplishment is mostly depending on personal and social perspectives. This essay will further elaborate on these aspects and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that some individuals possess inherent abilities or are born into a privileged background which provides many facilities to achieve their life's goal. For example, children from wealthy families often have access to better education, guidance and opportunities that can significantly lead to a successful career. Another striking aspect in this regard is that many people who are naturally talented in fields such as, Sports, Acting, music and academics may accelerate fulfilment more easily than those who have to work hard to develop specific skills. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, there are numerous examples showing that hard work is the main key component to pursuing goals, many self-made billionaires, scientists and scholars have demonstrated that consistency, resilience and perseverance can harnesses overall wealthy lifestyle, Elon Musk, Bill Gates and Robert Downey Junior are the biggest example of this phenomena. On the other hand, measuring progress is subjective from person to person, traditionally achievement is often associated with financial wealth, career achievement and social status. However, for others, it may be defined by personal fulfilment, happiness and strong relationships. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that some receive achievements as a gift or by born talented, but I believe that it is largely a product of effort, resilience and perseverance. Nevertheless, measurements of fame rely on person to person such as, financial wealth, social status and career achievements. From other's perspectives, it concludes as personal fulfilment, happiness and strong relationships.