Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent years some people feel that adolescents are the emotional times of most humans life,others feel that younger life brings more responsibility are would be responsible. On the one hand, some adolescents life is more happiness with family or freinds together travelling is many of countries so it is funny, they are light natured young people life is more easy for to them. For example they are does not worries for future and they often have children from rich families or light natured person. So it is their happiness life it is valuable time, they have an independent life and they do what they want. Happy life is with family or freinds, as well as, certainly some adolescents is happy. On the other hand, nowadays many of young people busy with study. Adolescents have a hard time with stress, they are have a depression for education, work and unkindness persons so adults time is more badly because it is time demand more kind and care as well as they would be depression for example,some young people is always studying for future life. In conclusion, actually everyone is happy and sad in their teenage years so both of them are true it happens in everyone's life of course, so if it comes from me I am more stressed and I was depressed because my studies were not good and my life anyway thought so. Also everyone has their own world view, having a good time or a bad time is up to us an our world view.