The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

Nowadays, more and more yonth young people crime in many countries, especially teenager. Many people belive technology developing is the main reason leads this situation. Children can easy to watch videos from internet via different devides such as smart phone, laptop and tevevision. They watch videos and get informations which are not suitable their age. Especially, the videos may include crime and sexual. There are lots of news about youth people want to attract others, so following challenges what may damage self or others live. Secondly, teachers cann't give students punishment when they do something wrong. Some partners protect they childeren too much, so ask teachers don't punish their children even when children doesn't follow the rule of school. It may cause teacher can not stop students when they find some little sign before things go worse. To sum up, childrenhood is so important during kid's growning which learning to follow the rules of reality live and learn the personilty duty. Parents should make a good relationship with children such as making conversation to understand what happened everyday in school or other places. Teachers also need to take care students and report to parants if find out something strange.