More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

The increase of plastic rubbish is spreading drastically in various environments.The problems are caused by this issue would be the extinction of animal and the negative impact on human health,yet it can be solved by the government action which is implementing more tax on plastic wastes. One of the core problem for having more trash in environment would be the die out of wild animal.To be specific,when rubbish was thrown into land or water, this will affect on animal living condition.Those animal keep drinking and eating from polluted areas. Therefore,many diseases will happen on animals. This leads to the drastic die of animal.Take Australia as a prime example,there is a reseach that 30% of wild creatures was died by eating watses wastes water from factories. Another significant issue is the poor health of human.In further details,most animals such as cow or fish which is the main food in human life can eat plastic trash. Moreover, people can accidentally eat those animal which contain rubbish. In result, this leads to the abysmal impact on human health because of the toxic chemicals in plastics.There is a reseach of many famous hospital in the world that 10% patience had a long term illness because of eating plastic food. In order to tackle the problem aboved,the authority should apply more tax on plastic wastes. This is because, people tend to throw rubbish freely because of the cheap tax of it. Therefore, increasing tax can make residents hesitating when throwing trash. As a result, the decrease of rubbish will happen because of the awareness of citizens. Taking all points into an account, the dying out of creatures and the detrimental effects on human health are the main problems for plastic trash.But it can be mitigated by administration applying more tax on throwing plastic watses waste water