More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems do this case? What do you think are the possible solution?

In contemporary society, the evidence that buying cars has grown considerably in recent decades, is obvious. Numerous individuals frequently purchase new automobiles and this phenomenon creates ample concern regarding the environment and road infrastructures. In my view, it can effectively be addressed by not only manufacturing electric-powered cars but also investing in well-structured roads. To commence with, this practice invites several difficulties in economic development. First and foremost, provided that individuals purchase many automobiles at the same time simultaneously, it will increase traffic congestion dramatically, which eventually contributes to environmental issues such as noise and global warming. One of the fundamental reasons for this is that having emitted harmful gases, cars are being driven. Despite carbon emissions, people are buying machine continuously and that is leading to exacerbating environmental degradation and air quality issues. Besides this, the more vehicles means the more use of natural resources such as petrol and diesel. As a result, on rising prices of fuels, also escalate the costs of other essential commodities. In essence, purchasing a huge number of cars at once creates various problems in the economy of any country. This aforementioned consequences can be tackled by applying numerous methods, not least among them is encouraging to use of public transportation and electric-powered vehicles. In this case, the government corporations have to be accountable and individuals are motivated, it not only gets rid of environmental contamination but also becomes more economically viable. Additionally, by organizing preventative events, the government may generate to increase the statics of electric cars. To cite an example, it is the emphasis on the financial status of the country by intergovernmental organizations that Japanese international companies figured out a solution to reduce the mentioned problems. In other word, they used extremely motivational presentations to sell their new cars and, after all, the number of customers increased significantly. Consequently, it will reduce both congestion and control the rising costs of other goods. To conclude, the increase in the number of purchased cars can pose a problem for the environment, exacerbating traffic issues. However, in order to combat this problem, two ways should be applied. One of them is motivating public transportation, the another is ubiquitously recommending battery-powered automobiles.