some people believe that experiments with animals should be outlawed, while others are convinced that it is the best way to achieve some sientific goals. how do you thing is there is any possible alternitive and should experimentations be outlawed?

There is certain number of people who confirm that experiments made on animals should not be legit, while others believe that in some cases it is the most appropriate and effective ways to scientific breakthroughs. This essay will support the latter poit of view, referring to the logic that if a less rigid and harmful way for the same results existed, it definetely whould be imlemented by scientists. Firstly, it is essential for people blaiming claiming scientists for inhumanity due to violence and animal abuse during experimentations to realize, that it is their professional responsability that ethically wrong to blaim claim. Moreover, violence during experiments that often leads to letal lethal fetal outcomes(for animals), is far from being a satisfactory for experimentaters experimenters, still they do it, firmaly beilieving in a global positive income. Taking as an example a typical image of a scientist vaccinating a mice or a rabbit to check the possible consequenses and weather it is ready for people ' usage or not, the purpose in this senario is obvious to minimize risks for people and create as perfect product as possible. Secondly, regarding to the idea of an alternative discluding any animals while experiments, is already being used widely. Nevertheless, there are situations and products that are designed for people' potential usage but can lead to a number of negative effects, and it is impossible to detect and identify those effects without firmer experimentss on animals. A great example could be any kind of parmaceptic production. To conclude, I personally believe that it is unfair to judje scientists for their work even violent aspects of it as it is done for a better purpose of common advantage, and that there is no identically workable alternative in some cases, as experiments on animals.