Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some would argue that data from science study, biz and the academical world should be given for society without limits, while others say that strategical info must be accepted separately and used in moderation. While free access to any kind of knowledge provides to high increase of new discovery, I believe that it is better to be realistic and continue to limit some intelligence. On the one hand, to have an opportunity for accepting any information for free is a great chance to develop our world in a better way. But let’s be honest, it can be deadly dangerous for humans to open Pandora’s Box. For example, all of us are using abilities of internet, almost any kind of media, books, photos and articles can be found there. So, why we call net garbage store? Answer is simple, too much destructive things that can hurt most undefeated part of people. On the other hand, restricting data is the way to save lives. As you know, poison kills or heals, it depends on doze. You can never be sure in thoughts of other person, not to mention about other country’s leaders. For example, industrial spies are hunting for the secret innovations of their competitors; it harms economics, decreases GDP and brakes fates. Sometimes damage is uncountable. In conclusion, although using data without borders might be reason for development in few areas, it is only one good reason for it and that is why it is more important to use clue with moderation. Confirmation of this can be found in everyday life.