Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Celebrating personal occasions has become a popular trend this decade. Many people feel that spending money for this celebration is not worth it. On the other hand, some individuals believe that these events enhance individual lives and society. In this essay, i will explain the two opposing ideas and views and present my personal views. From one view The main aim of events like weddings and birthdays is to spend time with family, friends, and colleagues to have fun. This gathering increases the strength of the relationship and provides happy memories. Traditional characteristics may be present in people's styles, decisions, and foods. Such as Indian weddings, which are popular with special women’s styles like Sary and golds and special dances. On the other hand, spending a lot of money on wedding and birthday preparations isn't fair. To explain more, nowadays, people celebrate this event for the show. They spent money on unnecessary things like expensive decorations, lighting, and photo sessions. For example, a new trend even is the gender reveal party, which is not an important event, but people spend money and time organising like this event. on oth I believe that organisers for small parties with simple decorations and close family and friends are sufficient and effective to have fun and good memories. To conclude, celebrating special events has many individual and social wellbeing impacts. However, wasting money on unnecessary preparation is not acceptable behavior. I believe that providing simple celebrations with less cost is more efficient than spending money on important activities or donating when needed.