Some believe that the government should provide free education for all levels (primary, secondary, and university). Others believe that students should pay for the university by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument among some people that they think the government should offer the free access for all range of education levels while others advocate students to arrange the school fees by themselves for joining university. The relevance resoans with concrete facts will be providied in the following paragraphs. Initially, the free of charge (FOC) education is the dream of all people because everyone has the various struggles related to financial matters. As long as the higher education is still standing with high demands to the society, the parents were overstressed and heavily work hard daily for investing the huge amount of money for their children's education. If the government can fulfill their requirements as a way of offering the free classes and academic studies for children, the guardians wil be partially relieved their stress. Consequently, they will obtain worklife work life balance and able to concentrate more on the development of their kids. On the other hand, some people claimed that the higher level educations at university should be charged to students individually becuase it encourages the students to pay more attention on subjects, attend classes regularly and to feel for understanding the value of higher academic. Moreover, it can stimulate motivation for part-time students and explode their potentials when they faced the challenges in budget for joining university at young age. As a result, they will be improved to manage the budget by organizing the loans and payment in other ways as well. These are the persepctives from those people who suggested to pay the universities. In conclusion, both views had positive facts by looking the statement from differnet angles. From the parents' view, although the FOC for academic educaiton can creat benefits for them by reducing the prolong stress and increase higher productivity, others recommendations also lead to train the students for study hard and respect the levels of education. In my opnion, the talented students should be supported the free of education charges by government as an appreciation of their work hard and achievements to join university.