In ancient times, major population thrived in a small communities where everyone knew each other. In these days, most of the people live in urban areas such as capital cities and are not much aware of other people around them. What were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small communities?

In the past, most of the population was struggling to lived Change the form of the verb live show examples in a small sburbs or villages where all were connected with eachother, whereas contemporarily most of the public is intended to live in developed region of countires where even they do not know about others existence around them due to busy and competitive life. In this essay both pros and cons of living in small communities with pertinent examples will be discussed in detail. To the beneficial perspective, there are innumerable advantages of living in small towns or sburbs in the sense of harmony, unity and strong connection with each other. To be more precise, people who lives in small villages or societies are more interlinked and aware about other members of community in their ups and downs. A stand out Join the words standout show examples example is due to the residential proximity, and habitually humanitarion services, we see in the rural areas people are epitome of hospitality. They always show their welcoming gestures, whenever someone enters into their small home. They has the knack for engaging and helping others in need. Furhtermore, they do not rely on other means to unwind their mind as compared to those member who lived in cities and completely hinges on other activites to mitigate their stresses such as join the fitness clubs, spend time on social media. On the other hand, in regard of negative aspects of living in small communities there few challanges, which are faced by the community inhabitants. Firslty, there are no provision of hospitals, poor education and commute system. A pramont example in order that if someone is suffering with serious choronic diseases or someone in need of urgent surgery they have to go to cities to reach there they will do travel long miles away. Similarly, young nation has no productive future in small communites because of lack of facilities. To conclude, people who are spending theri lives in small communites are less stress and interconnected with eacother another. They know the significant values of life. However, sometimes they pass through many obstacles in some phases of life. Here the benefits of staying in small communites outweigh the disadvnatages.