many governments think that economic progres is their most important foal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, economic progress is being as the important thing for many governments to achieve. However, proponents argue that the other kind of progress is also important same as the economy. In this essay, I will elaborate these statements from my point of view. Firstly, the progress of economy has a lot of impact on the other progress. This is because it helps the other fields to make their progress. Therefore, some activities in the government area are sponsored by the economic factors. For instance, a nation which did not have a good progress in economic is could not execute their transportation to develop. In other words, more straightened the country’s economy, more improvement that the countries had. However, economic can not improve without the other types of progress. The country could have a good development if they have equally progress in every fields. It means that every progresses in a nation are have a close-knit relation to each other. For example, because of the advance of transportation in the Jakarta city, the distribution of people’s needs in there is faster than in the Pontianak which did not has a good transportation system. As a result, the growth of economic and other aspects in Jakarta are more positive than in Pontianak. In conclusion, the economic progress can be the most important for the country because of the impact which it has. Whereas, the other progress also connect to each other, include economic, so the development for the nation is equally the same.