More and more people use computers and other electronic devices to access information. Therefore, there is no need to use printed books, magazines, or newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I cannot entirely agree with the above statement. The advantage for electronic devices is that they are easier to carry around than printed books, magazines or newspapers. They take up no space and are very lightweight. But the disadvantages outweigh the advantages:One, becaues not everyone has electronic devices to access informatio. For example, remote and backward places do not have, and may not even konw what electronic devices are. Second, the use of electronic devices for too long will not help the eyes, will lesd to myopia, myopia people will lead to increasing degrees. The advantages and disadvantages of eleatronic devices do not mean that there are no advantages and disadvantages of printing books, magazines or newspapers.It’s not that bad in print. But the printing material is paper, and paper is made of trees, bamboo and other materials. So printed books, magazines or newspapers can affect our natural enviornment. Therefore, I think it is necessary to use printed books, magazines or newspapers. But can reduce the number of prints. The combination of the two methods is perfect!