Learning English is important.Do you agree or disagree?

Many humans think that learning English is not important.Personally, this opinion is incorrect.Nowodays, the english language creates many oppartunity. For example, travel, work for famous companies or study abroad.All these possibilities are because of English language. To the began, nowodays learning, English is very significiant. English is very requisite for every young generation. English broadens your worldview as well makes yours speech more fluent. Secondly, english is the language of our internatsional communication in all areas such as politics science, media or art and it is often the language of entertainment as well as socialising.Have positive command of English helps us to have more oppurturnities in life,first of all our career.You can't deny that English has gained so much importance in the modern period that if you don't know. If know it you have no intention of communicating on a global scall.In this day many students are study english. English students have different expectations when they decide to find out this language. One of the biggest goals for anyone espicially for young pupils. Besides it is heavy for suceed in life without and being able to speak English. In conclusion, English is significiant today english is the most standard language in the world.Knowing English imporoves one's chance at getting a good job. One has a better chance at getting the job than the one who doesn't. Moreover,knowing english assist one communicates.If you want to go ahead in your life and in your steam you. should learn english so that it would be easier to reach your achievements. That is how english plays a major role.