Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days, the advancement of technology contributes to the change of how people interact with each other. These changes can be seen in many forms and I completely believe that they move towards a better improvement. Firstly, modern technology has a significant impact on the way people communicate with each other. Today, people do not have to do face-to-face communication if they want to attend a course or to foster a meeting because now it can be held via video conference. Moreover, group works also can be done by a cloud-sharing system so for example, if students have a team project they do not have to endure a long trip anymore because they can do it with their own devices from the comfort of their places. Furthermore, all the alterations technology made in the way people interact with each other have made communication not only convenient, but also faster. For instance, today with emails or instant messaging, it only takes seconds to deliver a large-size file to another part of the world. This means work can be run more efficiently and productive. Moreover, these development enable broader communication as now it only takes a smartphone and a wifi connection if we want to talk with someone overseas. In conclusion, technology plays an essential role in many human interactions as now they do not have to appear in physical presence to talk or work with each other. Therefore, I believe that these improvements gain many positive impact since technologies are able to make communication effortless and broader.