People who have original ideas provide must greater value to socity than the once who copy others do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that people who has original ideas should be recoganised recognized than the personnel who copied others creativity. I completely agree with this view as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my viewpoints with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, coping others ideas are commonplace in the technology industries, in other words, the immitating technology startup's ideas and make profit is has been a trend in the information technology sector. As a result, the copied company is become recognised and make profit using other idea without any compensation. For example, the famous mobile brand copied some feature of a small company to improve their latest model become controvesy among the technology companies. Similarly, in the science and research field many scientists are complaints that their scientific papers are copied and utlised for other research purposes. Furthermore, Several create people are innate talented and coping for their creativity may detrimentally affect their future. To exemplify, many film directors and story writters are not recognaised recognized for their orginal works, however, the people who copied their ideas are becoming more popluar than orginal creaters. This is may discourage the original creators and they may be demotivated. Similarly, many books are copied to different language without aknowledge a knowledge acknowledge of the primary author. Many of this cases are leads to leagal suits. By recoganising recognizing orignial creater create created, they will be motivated. In conclusion, many technological and scientific ideas are stolen without compensating the original creater is on the icrease. Coping books and films are translating to different language without an aknowlegement and permission from orginal authors should be discouraged. Ergo I believe that orginal creaters should be recoganised recognized.