In many countries legal driving age is 18 years old. Some people believe it is the right age to learn how to drive a car, whereas others say that the minimum age should be 25. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of countries set the legal driving at 18, and by the law, a fair portion of the crowds opine that it is proper, in parallel, others believe the age of driving should be at least 25. From my aspect, I understand both thoughts but I more likely agree with the first one. At first glance, the sorts of transportation are various not only personal cars but public services as commonly seen these days, therefore, folks are able to select the best way to transport themselves by comparing the merits and the drawbacks, nevertheless, many states such as Thailand set the law that the driver must be over 18 as a result of several reasons both security and the ability to make decisions occurring during driving hours. For instance, those believe that 18-year-old men are able to handle the situation in case of an accident due to enough experience, furthermore, sagacity turns up too. By contrast, because of the increasing number of accidents happening, others opine that the minimum age ought to be 25 since craziness and carelessness still be the troubles of those under 25, on top of that, the necessity of acceptable crowds seems to be better. For example, during the day, some states face the problems affecting country's durability like competitions held without any permission on roads by adolescents, for this reason, controversy always arises. In conclusion, the issues that often arise on public roads contribute to the breakage of individuals raising the following controversy about the law. I personally believe that the problems of craziness and carelessness can be solved effectively by embedding the consciousness from a young age hence I don't reckon that the first thought is posing issues.