Some people say that too much time and resources are spent on the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some humans believe that more attention and too many opportunities are given in the protection of wildlife. Nevertheless,individuals can give them more chances for creatures. Firstly, this essay will suggest people care about wild animals and birds, besides,they do not kill or they do not use them for commodities. Secondly,the population who are interrupted by nature or wildlife system,maybe,it is causing the bad conditions. I partly agree,that governments and people can help them so they commence to live. Nevertheless, animals or birds can not a choice to act alive. People give them food or nests that living humans.But sometimes wildlife creatures need protection,even though,they have to live in a natural atmosphere.Despite the fact that they look for food places where they would eat anything in their area.The primarily example, animals can not find comfortably place when they need to survive. Nonetheless, people are able to do some beneficial assist nature creatures.More humans opt for useful ways who help them. For instance,individuals give them chance to create some opportunities. However,the population rate is increasing day-to-day and they can utilize natural commodities or resources. Therefore, humans also care for animals and birds. I partly disagree,the population also uses their value skin or meat and eggs.In spite of people will not conserve many species that they consume or eradicate them.Administration requires to production of more things for import or humans' consumption. For example,Christmas ret can be extinct and their generation is set up to wild extinction. In a nutshell, humans do not add natural system which cause the bad conditions. As well as they give them many opportunity and they cease to join the environmental system.In my opinion,we are same time for wildlife creatures and we also utilize nature resources on average. Consequently, people and animals or birds are able to survive in our earth.Because animals or birds are not alive, people do not survive too.We must utilize or assist in optimal status and we balance our life system.