Some think that teaching children at home is more benefical for their development, while other say they should go to school.discuss the advantages of both views and give your presonal opinion

Some people think that children should get their teaching at home for their best growth while other said that a chilld should go to school. This essay will talked about the advantages of both views and stating my personal opinion at the end. First, children reciving their education at home has several advantages. for example a child feels more safe, secure when he is around his parents, which may has a positive effective on the child productivity. Another advantage of teaching kids at home is rarely to face difficult situation like bullying which being common issue in the school community. On the other hand, children joining school an attractive side. For example, school is primary place to prepare childs for social life.They can make friends, relatioship relationships and it boosts their social and communication skills. Furthermore, school is a strict and systematic place where kids learn to follow the rules and discipline. To sum up, i would recommend school as the best place for teaching that has bigger effect on the child's growth and improvement.