Many cities have vehicle-free day, which encourages citizens to take bus, cycle or take taxi to go out. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some Countries Some major cities Have an event each year that is personal transport free day which influences the use of bus cycle or private transport this is a good awareness programmed Change the form of the verb program show examples for their people in this statement, I am sure about getting more benefits than disadvantages which are described in below with an example. My foremost Stand of this topics, if one day in each year the public try to leave their vehicle in their home and use public transport it's greatly beneficial to the economy and environment, economically if we discuss huge financial collection will be generated on that event day because all the people using public transport on the other hand, environmentally, minimum vehicles on the Road leads to low pollution in the city and gets relief from traffic consumption. My second stands explain that fewer vehicles on roads minimize accidents Hence cities' hospitals will get relief from accident patients because of that government hospital manpower and supplies will save more rather than on other days. if we look at other ways the disadvantage is an increase in the crowd on public transport as well as people suffering to reach their work on time and the taxi hiring rate will more because of demands of the transportation. In summary Implementation of this event by the Government has more advantages than drawbacks government can generate more revenue and our climate atmosphere gets less effect from fuel emission gases.