ome parents give their children everything that their children ask for and accept what their children want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

In this day and age, the quality of life is becoming more and more increase, hence the young have several chances to enjoy a better life than their previous generation. Nevertheless, it seems that some adults indulge their kids, they are willing to bring everything to their children. From my point of view, this way has a lot of negative effects. I strongly believe that it is not good for children, even if it can cause lots of harmful problems in the future. First of all, young imprint in their head that they are the centre of the world. They myth that it is the responsibility of adults and they always require anyone to do anything they want. That is very dangerous because only parents love their children unconditionally, others do not. For example, When people was a young, they want some balls and toys, and when they grow up, they will ask for valuable things such as houses and cars. Consequently, these children do not have the motivation to mature. In minds of parents, they may think this action show their love with their children. In contrast, this method will prevent the growth of children because they will give up easily when they face tough issues. They assume that everything will be tackled by parents and the efforts are not necessary. For instance, some researchers point out that families who have only one child, who often gives more care to their dad and mom, tends to be more jealous than others. In conclusion, every father and mother always desires the best thing for their kids. It does not mean that they will respond to all of the children's requests because this method will harm them in the future. Instead, they should encourage their youngs to develop themselves.