Some people think that zoos are cruel and have no place in the modern world. Others feel that zoos still serve a useful purpose. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is generally accepted that zoos have been consuming cruel to animals in these days, whereas some communities think that zoo is useful to place. This essay will demonstrate both sides of the viewer in the following paragraphs. Some tourists have an opinion that the zoo is not a good place for animals, due to limited space and separating them from nature. Firstly, the construction in the zoo is not similar to in the forest, which might make animals lack space. While they are in the forest, they have more opportunities to walk, find food, and live in natural sources. Even humans try to build fake spaces for them in the zoo, but the atmosphere of nature cannot be built the same as the original one. Secondly, taking them to a new place, means that the animal has to be separated from their own family. This might cause animals bad feelings. Moreover, animals have to be on the show everyday, which is not their own common personality. In contrast, living in a safe place such as a zoo is beneficial among them because they will get well on treats and a better quality life of living. Furthermore, the staffs always take care of the animals, which means they will definitely get a good treatment in both foods and medicine, unlike living by their own sometime they cannot heal themself. Additionally, a good community of meeting a variety types living creatures such as humans. This is a good opportunity for them to learn how to adapt themself in different situations. In the zoo, they also let animals show their talents, which is amazing and makes kids happy from watching their dream animals playing a game show. In conclusion, letting animals live in the different cultures of atmosphere has both benefits and drawbacks as the reason mentioned above. As a suggestion, people should be more of the animal quality of life, to make them happy to stay with humans.