Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have various opinions on form of legal system. While some people argue that it is more beneficial for one single law systems, I strongly believe that specific legislation should be put into effect in different countries. On the one hand, there is to some extent positive effect on a single law system. It makes easier for communication and cooperation in business. In other words, it’s more convenient to contact with each other, because uniform commercial legal standards are conducive to the relution relation of economic disputes. Besides, it can lead to a decrease in crime rates. For example, criminals would not to take advantages of legitimate loopholes in different countries to evade justice. The single jurisprudence palys a crucial role in prosecuting criminals and convicting them in international court. Our goal is put them into prison, ensuring the effectiveness of international order. However, under different circumstances, only one law system may not always be available, it is more significant to exert their own judicial control. Firstly, it facilitates specially the development of the nations. For example, the Chinese government carries out the policy suited to national conditions,the socialist system of law with chinese characteristics, which improves the public’s standards of living and ensures the people ’s safety legally. Secondly, the economic development in different regions leads to different requirements and sources for people in entertainment, transportation infrastructure and social welfare. It represents that policymakers have a responsibility to meet different demands through taking legal actions. Finally, it also strengthens the stability of different societies, There is on bias towards any one social group, because the legal basis corresponds to the circumstances of different conditions and people all over the world is equal before the law. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is better to implement different law ’s method according to their own conditions.