Some people believe that criminals should be put into prison as long as possible. However, others believe that it is necessary to educate those people in local community. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are different ideas regarding confrontation with those who abuse rules and regulations inside the countries where, some believe they have to be imprisoned as much as possible while I believe like some others that, this kind of behaviour is not an applicable permanent remedy for the well-being of the country and there should be other consideration that I will discuss in this essay. It is widely approved by people that wrong-doers should not be free in public as they may harm innocent people which is absolutely unacceptable. But the question is for how long? On the one hand, some argue and say criminals have to be restricted permanently in prison in order to keep society safe. They justify, that those people got used to illegal actions and having been freed they will commit another crime. Moreover, they assume, that with them being freed many others will learn abusive actions therefore, the crime rate will rise in society. In a nutshell, they think these people have to be isolated completely. While we know that crime and illegal actions are a kind of abnormality in society, we have to figure out some solutions to that and can not escape from its consequences. By way of illustration, criminals can be kept in special places other than prison in order to educate them on how to behave in public and even teach them a profession in order to earn money later on. As with the religious books, we are aware that everybody has the right to live freely as they have been created free. Therefore, it is not to us to keep them in custody forever. Instead, they must be trained in how to live among others respectfully in places such as rehabilitation centres for addicts. Overall, a plan is needed to cope with this issue. In summary, even though criminals should not have access to common people in society and should be controlled in a way, I strongly believe we can not take the freedom of life from them and rather should work out a plan to bring back this kind of people to the society to live happily and safe with others.