Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themselves, while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society. What's your opinion? Use specific reasons to support your answer

In many countries, great deal of individuals regard this carrying a weapon with them for their safety. But, others fantasize that this causes to security problems. In my point of view is that at the society, it can be detrimental for the people's life. There is no doubt that to let saving a weapon illustrated more terrible sides than positive sides. Since, bynature of person has tends to agressive. Thus, in order to protect themselves and they can be result to violence. For instance, in many countries like USA, CANADA, MEXICO, SPAIN and others, there are occured the violence frequently and this is a result of utilising weapons. We often heard about the American students in school are shouting together. In one of the states, an adult shot down most of his classmates and some of them were injured. Ended up with shooting down himself with a gun at the head. As a result of searches, it is clear that ana adult's parent have the sertificate of saving weapon. So, an adult were carrying a weapon with him.But, the searches showed that an adult loved a girl and the girl's brother said that If you love my sister, you must do the shooting in the classroom or outside. After that, an adult adult had tried to shooting in the classrom.But, there some pistols in other boys, that is, they had Bern joined the adult and as a result, they shot down themselves. Moreover, they killed their teacher because of their teacher castigated his secrets. So, I regard this carrying or saving a weapon with themselves are hazardous for your future life. To conclude, I believe that saving a hun is dangerous and I hope that the government can abate the sold of a weapon