With the technological development, some people think technology reduce crime, but some people think it encourage crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion

it is widely accepted that due to the technological developmet, there is a tremendous consequences to contribute to decline the rate of crime. some people insist that high advanced devices such as laptops, smartphones as well as 24 hours security camera conducive to decreasing the crime trend, while othes other illustrate that highly devised procedures can encroach persons' private lives. ln this resources, there are plausible arguments that technological advancements lead to ilegal legal. on top of that, accrding to a poll by Center for survellience of technological device, the majority of respondents ranked the dreadness over protectness when asked about the things that brought the most satisfaction to their personal security. Also, when asked separately whether being with 24 hours survellience cameras brings about an invasion of personal rights, an overwhelming 78% claimed to experience more stress than pleasure when it comes to technological devices absolutely intrude their whole lives. Furthermore, people depict that it could encourage bad effects to supervise their personal apperance and self-awarness. Take France for example, where some cities undergo a serious problem, which some people hide their hidden dimunitive cameras in womens' toilet to take a pictures for women's body parts, while preservation of personal privacy indicated in constitution. To sum up, while there ate some advantages to reducing crime, it is imperative to recognize that the dtawbacks of invasion outweigh the benefits.