Every school system in the world includes regular tests and exams, and many think that it is important for students to take lots of exams. What is your opinion?

Up to this day, taking exams and tests are procedures to check the understanding of students so, several people believe that a lot of exams should be given by students. In my opinion, it is highly important that the education system have exams during their study because it makes it easy to compare students at their level. However, it has some negative impact. There are several arguments that all educational system prefers to take exam from learner because it is a big opportunity to choose their level. Firstly, it is a good way to achieves the top of talented student between learners so it might be easy for education learning to select the person who are getting a higher mark among the other learners. For example, in my country we have Kanko exam after graduated school and the examination was taken this exam.it is just for determining their r knowledge which student has a best qualify to select the difficult field. moreover, exam is the best facility for learner to show their ability and skill in the academic area so it will encourage student to study try hard for gaining the higher degree. consequently, everyone as different capacity in their listen so exam could a facility way that student show their ability in varieties Skill. It announces who are study tough during education. On the other hand, there is fewer evidence that show given exam by student it has negative impact because of mental pressure. according to the BBC news mor the 50 percent of student in Teheran University is getting depression as exam. Therefore, most of educational learner during their study the focuses on their test and get pressure in life. as a result some of student want to get a higher mark in the class and they have competition together. They focus a lot the in test as soon thy will get as soon anxiety. To sum up, exam is a biggest part of educational system and it is a best methods to determine for talented student. It is very important to education learning have test during learning because of select their level. However, it has a fewer disadvantage such as getting mental pressure.