Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it was widely accepted that there is contentious arguments about residents who have spoken different languages, which encourage a serious social problems and practical issues. With afvances advanced of technology and society, there are several conflicts between natives and immigrants. There are plausible reasons that language barrier and acceped cognition can cause a tremendous effect in a long run. On top of that, a number of people who relocate to other countries or go abroad to the different content have been clamied that there is huge difference in cultural atmosphere and their organized cognitive aspects. First, natives have intrinsic unexpected racism as they evenly don't understand about what it is criteria to definition intruding foreigners' personal rights and cultural difficulties. Take Korea forexample, where have undergone a disastrous civil war in 1950, as many Korean think that talking about north korea is too rude, while other nation's people don't realize implications it brings. Furthermore, this can contribute to misunderstanding. people who raised in different nations have different lexical resources, grammer context structures as well as their own slag. especially, community who have bachelor's degree or undergraduate degree, as they possess high academic accomplishments, while they are hard to fully understand in no time. there differ comprehensive skills and muscle memories. To sum up, there are convincing argument that living in a country where several people have to speak not in one's native language conducive to encouraging serios issues, while this can be accepted this might be a misunderstanding of their faulty understanding.