Some people say that Art ( eg Painting, Music, Poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that just naturally talented people should make art, while others believe that art can be produced by everyone. Art as any other profession should be tought sought at unversities, and it requires special skills. However, art is still more about emotions and if individual can create something that provokes feelings they can surely call themselves an artists. In my opinion, art is for anyone who wants to express their emotions through music, painting or poetry. Creating art is not as easy as it seems. One of the reasons for this is a fact that every art specialization requires a lot of hard skills and fundamental theoretical knowledges. For instance, music universities teach students that already have at least 5 years of education at music school, anyone else do not have a chance to get into the top institutes. Furthermore, artist should practice everyday to improve their ability to create. On the other hand, art is still just pure emotions, even so it usually easier to achieve good results with special abilities, still there are self-thoughts that can make masterpieces without a background in art. There are a lot of examples for this, like Imanbeak who won Grammy for his remix, and he has never got a degree in art. Everyone should have a right to tell their ideas through art. In conclusion, it is easier to work in art with an appropriet academic background, however it should not stop people from creating, hence there is an artistic part in every person. In my opinion, anyone can make art, they just need to understand what they want to say to this world.