Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of individuals talk that so much attention and many foods, drinks are given in the defend of livestocks and many birds. This essay about wildlife and their protection. And addition to, we keep animals of extend species. To begin with, I partly agree. Many livestocks are life on the forest and some types of extend species keep in the special areas. Besides, people give much attention for animals, due to, animals are helpful for people. So, people spend many resources, foods for wild animals. The prime example of how this scheme work is Uzbekistan's Red book. There are different birds, animals and plants. Moreover, they are extend species. If we will not protect animals or some types of birds, they will disappear and our ecosystem shall suffer. However, animals sometimes attack to human when they are nervous. So, people do not want feed livestocks. Moreover, some sort of birds live everywhere. Other reason is birds eat different fruits, vegetables and soft foods are not edible. So, I from time to time dislike birds. Furthemore, that is very messy. The vital reason is we feed up the birds, so, they come back to our garden for eat our crop. To sum up, I agree. Due to, animals and some sort of birds enhance our ecology and improve fresh foods ' quality. Also birds fertilize plants, flowers and trees and this very productivity our environment. Therefore, we should keep and defend our helpful friends. We live well and breathing easily because of livestocks.