In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of gives children this message?

Some civilization would argue that if children try hard they can attain anything. While working hard give more results. This essay will highlight advantages of working hard that can help tp pursue your dreams, while sometimes getting into the depression will be a disadvantage. First and foremost, telling kids to keep up the good job and study hard, be successful every time, it is give more motivation them to follow their dreams. They not just dreamed they work and study hard for their dreams and the goal. Children recognize if you try hard you could get anything what you want. For some individuals it is the best way of encouragement. Working hard give their consequence every time. For instance, we all heard from our parents and teachers only successful person might be winner. Without hard working you never achieve your goals. On the other hand, telling children to run their goals and trying hard every day for that, it’s will cause them depression. In this way children grow up without think relax if they ease of, their dreams couldn’t be came. I believe unaccompanied by study or try hard you might be winner. For example, in school time 50 percentage of children afraid say about their opinion’s and when they are graduated from school and kick off their new life in other way they opened. They unescorted by get anything in everywhere. In conclusion, motivating teenagers to work hard is the best way to achieve your dreams. However, this pushy actions can lead to some stress among young people.