Some people think speech research is a waste of money. The government should spend that money on the improvements of people's living conditions. What is your opinion?

It is a debatable issue whether the government should spend money on space research or not around the world. However, A large number of people say that space expriment is not provide any positive outcomes and it is a waste of capital, So, the ruling party should spent money on the progress of mankind's lifestyle. I agree with this statement and a further explantion will.be presented in this essay. To commence with, acquiring space knowdelse is more expensive. For example, the first astronut astronauts sir William said that space expriment requires to expensive rockets along with logistics and he spent money on his research was his ten generation's wealth. This is because the government does not waste their resources to these experiments. Similarly, self-interest and curiosity are the main reasons behind this research besides providing the beneficial cutcomes. Then, the ruling party should notallocate fund for this experiment. Furthermore, medical and education sectors should be improved by the government's capital because education is a eye-opening field and it produces numerous benefits to society as well as people's lives. For instance, the authorities resources should not be wasted by conducting space research instead of they will provide a free education to their residents. Likewise, medical sector is required to be updated by new advanced facilities, so, the ruling party should invest capital for buying modern machinery and free medicare, and as a result, people's life expectancy will be guranted granted. Therefore, the authorities should not allocate fund for space expriment experiments unlike education and medical fields. In conclusion, space research is more expensive and its a person's self interest and curiosity, hence, money should invest medical and education sectors in order to mankind will get enormous benefits from this. Hereby, I strongly agree with this statement.