In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

이득 이 더 크다 In the modern era, with the developed medical system, there is a phenomenon that people tend to have longer lives in comparison to the past. With this trend, some people believe that old generations occur severe social issues such as pressure on taking care of them through social security system which is run by government funding. In the meantime, other individuals insist that there are more significant advancements in society from older people. Proponents argue that having the more number of aging people would bring a variety of social issues in the community. This is fundamentally due to the fact that young people have less chagces in their career paths from getting a job to having a promotion to go to the higher level of the work if senior workers still remain their works rather than retiring. Coupled with this, once aged people are retired from their work, they should still maintain their lives regardless if they can afford their living costs continuously without new income. This ends up leading a pressure to society to look after poor the eldetly by a government -based fund which will be a berdon on young generation by contributing more taxes from their income. This has already been raised in many developed nations such as South Korea and Japan as one of the social issues that they should deal with. Nonetheless, the aformentioned viewpoint can be considered plasiable playable, there are other people advocating that aged individuals put their effort and contributions as they have much more expriences experience in their personal and professional lives compared to younger people. A salient example of this would be described as that the older generation can transfer their experties to the young generation with their resouces and kwowledge. More specifically, in the medicine and healthcare sector, senior doctors give junior medical workers the micro skills of the surgury and treatment and how to build the rapport with patients. This can also broadly be happened in the other fields to teach new workers. More importantly, older people with more experiences can support to build up the new system at the government level by involving the government's new action planor planner regulartory policies to make society secure for younger people. In conclusion, although having more number of older people can lead relavent social issuse issue social a more borden on government based on taxes from younger populace, I personally put my endorsement on that the advantages of older individuals can outweigh the demerits when it comes to personal and prefessional experiences.