Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People feel various feelings in their lives. Some of them believe First Nation teenage eras is more likely to be the cheerful period. Therefore, I agree with this nation. At first, being an adult does not mean people who never feel happiness again. Firstly, most adults start living alone since they have a job and can earn money themselves. But although there is some happiness and pride in success, but also there are several disadvantages such as less free time to hang on with your friends or less chance of taking a holiday because of your daily schedule. In addition, there are cases such as your friends don’t have friends to hang on with you because of their busy work. Therefore, they might feel lonely. In the next nation, we can say that the young era is the most happiest period of most people’s lives because of 2 main factors. The crucial reason why they feel happiness in their teenage’s time is that they are still young and they do not have any serious problems or responsibilities as big as adults. Their focus is on school life and their problem are only around love and friends. Furthermore, most of them get off from school in the afternoon so they still have much free time to do many things with their friends. For example, having a meal together after school or even going to watch a movie in a cinema. These bounding activities definitely can make them feel happy. In conclusion, a teenager's life is more colourful than an adult's. I, therefore, believe that the happiest times in life are when we are young.