Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that parents who have obese children should be judged for being fat. And I am totally in agreement with this statement because parents should manage the diets of their kids, and obesity can cause many adult diseases. Firstly, parents are charged for the diet of their children. They should care about the balance of nutrients, how much the calories are, and the amount they have in every meal. Because children don't care about it, they don't have any idea about the nutrients, portions they have, or something like that. Especially, they so much like sweats, such as chocolates, candies, and gummies. If they have these kinds of sweats, then they just have it as much as they can eat it. Therefore, parents control these aspects for their children. If they don't control it, children can get obese easily. As a consequence, the parents of obese children are proof that they did not take care of their children. Also, obesity causes serious adult illnesses, such as diabetes, heart disease, high blood pressure, or some other chronic diseases. If parents take care of their children, they will not get obese, and eventually, they will not get these kinds of adult diseases. Moreover, parents should work out with their children to avoid getting fat at least three times a week. They can prevent becoming obese just by exercising three times a week. Also, they can build a bond between them and their children. In conclusion, I agree with this statement, and parents have a responsibility for their obese children. They need to take care of the diets of their children and exercise together.