Nowadays the trend of eating ready made food is increasing. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

In this hectic world, eating habits face challenges and become a concern. Most of people prefere to have fast and ready meals, so This trend have been growth. I think although, ready and fast cooked meals might be time-saving, it would be harmful for body and people's health. To begin with, meals, preparing easy and fast, can be time-consuming for busy residential. Needless to say, we live in a techno era and people want to do every thing faster the past. Clearly, ready production might be a choise for some people. For example, employers or students, who does not have enough time to cook and make meals might use this option. Consequently, this way is quicker and more accessible than cooking meals in oven. On the other hand, the quality of ready food generally, is not appropriate in order to consume. Moreover, home cooked meals with high-quality are not be able to camprison with fast foods and ready foods. Thus, some of this ready production would be harmful for body and may increase blood-pressure. As a result, many of disease like cancer would be possibly increase in old ages. Furthermore, eating is not just an activity in due to stay alive. While, many individuals consider eating as a therapy and hobby, ready meals can be a disaster. So, it may decline comunication and enjoy during a lunch or dinner time. In conclusion, ready foods are increased between consumers, whereas this would be faster and easy to prepare. But I think this tendacy might have long effects on public health and decrease pleasure of eating.