Some people believe that money spent on space exploration is not justifiable. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been a while since we discussed whether space exploration is right or not. The more technical improvements developed, the more desire there was for exploring other spaces. Sometimes it seems like a decent time, and our success in technical advancement. Although it is important, I completely disagree with it being the only major factor. Opponents contend that we are already on earth with plenty of beautiful atmosphere, and we only have to maintain it naturally. They have believed that the money spent exploring other planets should go to the poor people instead of finding new solutions. For example, it is shown in recent research, extraordinary spending for exploring other planets could generate tons of employment and well-being for people. However, advocates that we have to explore other spaces contend that it would be better to begin our new world instead of living on earth. They believe that new space will bring us new life without war, poverty, and environmental problems. As discussed above, I absolutely disagree with spending tons of money exploring another space without consideration of the quality of welfare on earth. In conclusion, it would be better for humankind to positively find solutions to living together rather than explore another space for the worries of living on earth.