Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days people like to explore adveturous sports as a part of everyday learning. A certain segment of people think that authorities should not allow public access to risk-taking games, while other think it should be an individual choice to try these sports. This essay will critically analyse both perspective and support my opinion of government should not ban life threatning sports instead offer assistance in someway to pupils trying these sports. To embark upon, the reason authorities should put barrier on practising dangerous games is nature of sport which might be equipped with potential risk. This can considered to be a threat for an individual's life. Many intances has supported the fact that there are people, who indulge into these activites without proper training or not under supervision of an expert. For example - Two people reported dead after they tried cliffjumping cliff-jumping alone from Indica Range in absence of their trainer. Hence, government need to be considerate and closely look into these matter to stop the practices. On the other hand, bunch of people who supports there should be freedom given to everyone to try their sports is as performing anything comes with a sense of democratic rights where one should not be obliged to ask for a political validation. A great sense of trying all these activities fill people with confidence and boost phyical stability. For instance, participants when interviewed to express their feelings about completing life-risking tasks, most of them revealed that results has equipped them with great self-believe and confidence. In my opinion, countries should not stop people from trying out adventurous sports, instead support them by regulating policies to prioritise safety of individuals. Moreover, choices should be given to folks to explore adventurous sports despite thinking about impacts it can have on ones.