Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

some individuals commented that raising by all the family members such as uncle, aunt as well as grandparents instead of only onlparents. personally, l believe that upbringing by the need of several family members is a best way to improve childrens' accountability and to get people skills, while accepting maternal help and parternal advices is essential point. On the one hand, children have been experiencing hordes of happines and good memories in terms of ensuring their parents ' efforts, while parents who dread of getting hurt their offsprings on their hand have a lack of enforcing. this dreadness can be lihghten to help by all the family members. For instance, Nick Clegg, president of global affairs at Meta, called a nescent effort to get a kindness in relatives, such giving a hand to nephew can enhance kids' accountability. Furthermore, while, parents have regarded as role models to nudge their kids' helping gene or to teach various life lessons. contacting with several prominent relatives can broaden their people skills. if they expose unexpected circunstances, they will get forward by retrieving the formal lessons. In conclusion, getting accustomed by only parents is a good way to improve their skills, while rasing by all family members both magnify their accountability and people skills.